We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

In Her Eyes

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781473681859

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 14th November 2019

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘Wow! What a book! Pulled me right in from the beginning and did not let go. There were so many twists and turns in this book I was left speechless’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

You’re at home with your family. You think you’re safe. You’re wrong . . .

Ava’s life is the kind other people envy: loving husband; great kids; beautiful house. Until a violent home invasion turns the dream into a nightmare and leaves her daughter fighting to survive.

This wasn’t a random attack and Ava is reeling from the knowledge that someone is targeting her family. Who could hate them enough to kill?

To save those she loves from even greater danger Ava must find out what really happened that night. But when everyone around her has been lying, how will she decide who to trust?

And with her own secrets threatening to come to light, can she even trust herself?

A totally gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist you won’t see coming. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, TM Logan and CL Taylor.

Readers love In Her Eyes:

‘With every chapter I suspected somebody different and was completely blown away by the ending‘ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘If you want to be kept hanging by a thread on the edge of your seat… this is the book for you’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazing! I cannot get over how hooked this had me!‘ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviews

Captivating writing with just the right amount of twists and turns to keep you on your toes... Absolutely loved it!
SJI Holliday, author of <i>The Lingering</i>
A brilliant psychological read.
Woman
Fast-moving and beautifully told, it is hard to put down.
Daily Mail
PRAISE FOR FRIENDS LIKE THESE
.
The exploration of social media envy/fakery was incredibly dark but also caused me several winces of recognition. Compelling, timely, yet very original all at once.
Elodie Harper, author of <i>The Death Knock</i>
This is an exhilarating ride where nothing is what it seems... Good luck getting anything else done until you've turned the final page.
Heat
With FRIENDS LIKE THESE, Sarah Alderson has created a fascinating female monster. This cleverly plotted, well written book kept me engaged to the last page.
Rachel Abbott, author of <i>Come A Little Closer</i>