We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Shadow Lily

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472281203

Price: £18.99

ON SALE: 2nd August 2022

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Discover the gripping second installment in Johanna Mo’s internationally bestselling The Island Murders series: perfect for fans of Ragnar Jonasson and Ann Cleeves.

When Jenny Ahlström returns from a weekend away to find her husband Thomas and their toddler Hugo missing, Detective Hanna Duncker fears the worst.

If the young boy is still alive out there, he may not be for much longer.

Though the small island is teeming with volunteer search parties, not every local has Hugo’s safety in mind. And an estranged adult daughter is only one of the troubling secrets Thomas has been hiding from his wife.

In the shadow of Hugo’s case, an unsettling truth about the murder committed by Hanna’s own father begins to take shape – something not only dark, but potentially dangerous.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less