We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Perfect Guests

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472253675

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 31st May 2019

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘Addictive stuff’ WOMAN & HOME
‘An addictive thriller’ GOOD HOUSEKEEPING
A thoroughly twisty treat’ HEAT

You’re invited to the most exclusive party of the year…

In the gated community of Severn Oaks, a party is underway.

It’s an extravagant affair, and everyone in the neighbourhood is invited. But what started as an evening of lavish festivity soon takes a deadly turn when a body is found in the garden.

Everyone on the guest list has secrets to keep.

And one of them is already a killer

The explosive new thriller from No.1 eBook-bestselling author Jenny Blackhurst. This gripping page-turner is perfect for fans of THE BABYSITTER, CLOSE TO HOME, WHEN THEY FIND HER and Heidi Perks, and will leave you never looking at your neighbours in the same way again…

*Previously published as SOMEONE IS LYING*
_________________________________

Readers CANNOT put down THE PERFECT GUESTS:

‘A compulsive, thoroughly engrossing thriller’ RED MAGAZINE

‘Dark as hell’ SUSI HOLLIDAY

‘Utterly gripping’ WOMAN’S OWN

‘An ideal read for Desperate Housewives fans’ WOMAN’S WEEKLY
_________________________________

PRAISE for Jenny Blackhurst:

‘Utterly gripping’ CLARE MACKINTOSH

‘Jenny is an evil genius’ LISA HALL

‘Hooked from the first page and kept me guessing right up until the end’ CLAIRE DOUGLAS

‘This talented writer knows a thing or two about her craft’ AMANDA JENNINGS

‘Compelling, disturbing and thoroughly enjoyable’ SHARON BOLTON

‘An outstanding and original thriller’ BA PARIS
_________________________________

*Previously published as SOMEONE IS LYING*

What's Inside

Read More Read Less