We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Florist

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781035404766

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 12th October 2023

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

TO PROTECT HER SECRETS, SHE MUST EXPOSE THEIRS…


‘A shocker of a twist’ BELLA
‘As hard to predict as it is to put aside’ THE MORNING STAR
‘A pacy thriller’ WOMAN’S WEEKLY


Amy Mackenzie is on the up. Her florist business is thriving, with a roll call of wealthy clients. And none are more glamorous than architect James Elliott and his beautiful wife, Eleanor. But try as she might to become part of their world, Amy is always on the outside looking in.

Hired by the couple to provide the flowers for a lavish party, Amy sees an opportunity to have the kind of lifestyle she’s always dreamed of. But when a guest suffers a violent and shocking death, the finger of blame is soon pointing at Amy. As the florist fights to clear her name, it isn’t long before she uncovers some ugly truths about the Elliotts.

But Amy is hiding an even bigger secret. And by the time she realises the past has finally caught up with her, it might just be too late.

A gripping, deliciously dark thriller with a jaw-dropping twist. Fans of The Housemaid, The Mother and The Guilty Couple won’t be able to put this down!
_______

What readers are saying about The Florist:


‘Now this is my kind of thriller! The twists were jaw dropping . . . had me flying through the pages . . . A must read’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

‘Such an addictive read . . . with a great unexpected twist! … I really sped through this book, finding myself NEEDING to finish it‘ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

I’ve just finished this book, I raced through it in a day it was that unputdownable! . . . highly recommend’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

A mind-blowing, hang on to your seat kind of thriller. Was absolutely extraordinary . . . there was absolutely nothing predictable about this book!’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

‘I could not put this down . . . The twists and turns kept on coming especially towards the end. Will definitely be recommending this to everyone’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

‘Something a bit different . . . very well written characters. A real shocker twist towards the end which completely took me by surprise!‘ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

I couldn’t put it down . . . the twists were some I didn’t predict, which makes the book all that much better’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

What's Inside

Read More Read Less