Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Murder by the Moorland

Read the opening of Murder on the Moorland by Helen Cox

Murder on the Moorland is the third book in the Kitt Hartley mysteries series. A page-turning cozy mystery set on the picturesque Yorkshire Moors. Perfect for fans of Faith Martin, Betty Rowlands and LJ Ross. […]

Read More
Related Categories: The Crime Files

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.